At Huskisson Woollamia Community Voice we aim to operate with as little procedural formality as we can.  We also aim to address issues rather than motions.  The executive committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting in October each year.

Your 2021 Committee was elected at the October 2020 AGM:

Chair: Rotating
Public Officer: Rachel Marsden
Secretary: Penny Davidson
Treasurer: Jason Andre
General: Nigel Marsden, Tony Lim
Website: Penny Davidson, Tony Lim