Advise of Strategy and Assets Meeting – Destination Parks Report Outcome

Please be advised that a fourth category of open space within the Community Infrastructure Strategic Plan has been determined for the Shoalhaven in Council Minute 20.405: 

  1. Adopt the definition of Destination Parks for incorporation into the Community Infrastructure Strategic Plan review. 
  2. Adopt the three District parks and one Regional park as Destination Parks, including: 
  3. Boongaree – Berry (District Park) 
  4. Marriott Park – Nowra (District Park) 
  5. Huskisson Precinct 
    1. Voyager Memorial Park (District Park) 
    2. White Sands Park (Regional Park) 
    3. Moona Moona Creek (District Park) 
  6. Mitchell Parade – Mollymook (District Park) 

Please click here to view the corresponding report. 

If you need further information about this matter, please contact Liliana Hutchinson, Finance Corporate & Community Services Group on (02) 4429 3372. Please quote Council’s reference 35382E (D20/247769). 

Scroll to Top